Military & Law Enforcement Products :: Home | Civilian & Commercial | Webshop | HK Group ::
Heckler & Koch
      Training   Contact Us  
 

 

Important dates

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2014 – All HK USA Offices will be closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day — Monday, January 20, 2014
President's Day — Monday, February 17, 2014
Good Friday — Friday, April 18, 2014
Memorial Day — Monday, May 26, 2014
The office will close at 12:00 on Thursday, July 3, 2014
Independence Day — Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day — Monday, September 1, 2014
Columbus Day — Monday, October 13, 2014
Veteran's Day — Tuesday, November 11, 2014
The office will close at 12:00 on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Thanksgiving Day — Thursday, November 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving — Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Day — Thursday, December 25, 2014
Day after Christmas — Friday December 26, 2014
New Year's Day — Thursday, January 1, 2015

TRADE SHOWS & EXHIBITIONS 2014

SHOT Show 2014 — January 14-17 Las Vegas, NV
Modern Day West — January 29- 30 Camp Pendleton, CA
Border Security Expo — March 18-19 Phoenix, AZ
GovSec / TREXPO — March 18-19 Washington, DC
Modern Day South — April 9-10 Camp Leieune, NC
TTPOA SWAT Conference — April 24-29 Houston, TX
NRA Annual Meeting — April 25-27 Indianapolis, IN
SOG/BORTAC — April 30-May 1 El Paso, TX
NDIA - Joint Armament Conference — May 13-15 Phoenix, AZ
NDIA - SOFIC — May 20-22 Tampa, FL
NRA Range Day / NPSC — September 14-18 Albuquerque, NM
NTOA, Tactical Operator's Conference — September 21-26 Kansas City, KS
Modern Day Marine — September 25-27 Quantico, VA
AUSA — October 13-15 Washington, DC
NASGW — October 15-17 Little Rock, AR
IACP — October 25-29 Orlando, FL
International Sniper Competition — OCT Fort Brag, NC
Maneuver Conference — TBD Columbus, GA
SWAT Round Up — TBD Orlando, FL


 
 
Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter  

Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Newsletters you can trust